Committee Members and Responsibilities


Assessment Committee
2015-2016 Committee Members
Chad Bebee, Chair, Interim Director of Assessment
Sheila Collett - Jasper Campus
Tom Cunningham - College of Business and Public Services
Natalie Graves - College of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Ann Hefner - College of Social Sciences, Performing Arts and Communication
Kim Meeks - Director of Institutional Research
David Peter - Dean of Learning Resources and Technologies
Cynthia Ragle - Director, Educational Talent Search and Project ASPIREE
Nancy Riggs - College of Science and Mathematics
Sherry Smith - College of Humanities
Adam Vaal - College of Business and Public Services
Kevin Watson - WVUB Station Manager
Austin Yake - College of Technology

University Core Curriculum (UCC) Committee:
Angela Bright, Chair
Kirk Abendroth, Social Science and Performing Arts
Kristi David, Jasper Campus
Matthew Groneman, Humanities
Julie Halter, Health Sciences and Human Performance
Lisa Nash, Business and Convergent Technologies
Ivana Peralta, Science, Engineering and Mathematics
Matthew Schwartz, Extended Studies
Robert Weiss, Technology

Liberal Education Committee:
Mike Gress, Co-Chair
Rene LaMontagna, Co-Chair/Science & Mathematics
Aaron Bruck, Science & Mathematics
Chad Bebee, Humanities
Mike Drysdale, Social Science & Performing Arts
Deborah Hagedorn, Humanities
Kristal Shick, Social Science & Performing Arts
Jan Stenftenagel, Jasper Campus
Robert Weiss, UCC Committee Liaison
*This Committee's work was completed May 2013

Basic Skills Committee:  To be determined

Advisory Committees:  To be determined