Assessment Committee

The Assessment Committee is resonsible for oversight of the Assessment Strategic Plan, unit assessment projects, and VU's continuously improving assessment and data-driven decision making processes. 

2015-2016 Committee Members

Chad Bebee, Chair, Interim Director of Assessment
Sheila Collett - Jasper Campus
Tom Cunningham - College of Business and Public Services
Natalie Graves - College of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Ann Hefner - College of Social Sciences, Performing Arts and Communication
Kim Meeks - Director of Institutional Research
David Peter - Dean of Learning Resources and Technologies
Cynthia Ragle - Director, Educational Talent Search and Project ASPIREE
Nancy Riggs - College of Science and Mathematics
Sherry Smith - College of Humanities
Adam Vaal - College of Business and Public Services
Kevin Watson - WVUB Station Manager
Austin Yake - College of Technology

*For a complete list of Assessment Committee Liaison responsibilities, click here.